Coming up: 27 dates in nine countries

September
UK and Ireland– first leg

Sunday 4 September – Electric Picnic Festival, Ireland
Wednesday 14 September – Sage Theatre, Newcastle/ Gateshead
Thursday 15 September – Southport Theatre, Southport
Sunday 18 September – Ashcroft Theatre, Croydon
Tuesday 

20 September – Cadogan Hall

, London
Wednesday 21 September – Theatre Royal, Lincoln

October
Switzerland, Austria, Germany, Netherlands

Monday 3 October – Haus Auensee, Leipzig, Germany
Tuesday 4 October – Kaufleuten, Zurich, Switzerland
Wednesday 5 October – Burgheater, Vienna, Austria
Friday 7 October – RBB Sendesaal NEU: Huxley’s Neue Welt, Berlin, Germany
Saturday 8 October – Alte Feuerwache, Mannheim, Germany
Sunday 9 October – Theater am Tanzbrunnen NEU: Kulturkirche, Köln, Germany
Tuesday11 October – Fliegende Bauten, Hamburg, Germany
Wednesday 12 October – Theater am Aegi, Hanover, Germany
Thursday 13 October – Prinzregententheater, München, Germany
Saturday15 October – De Koornbeurs, Franeker, Netherlands

Sweden, Denmark, Norway

Friday 21 October – Stora Teatern, Gothenburg, Sweden
Saturday 22 October – Studie 2, Copenhagen, Denmark
Sunday 23 October – Sentrum Scene, Oslo, Norway
Monday 24 October – Katalin, Uppsala, Sweden
Wednesday 26 October – Nalen, Stockholm, Sweden
Thursday 27 October – Debaser, Malmö, Sweden

November
UK – second leg

Wednesday 16th November – Nuneaton, Queens Hall
Thursday 17th November – Bradford, St. George’s Hall
Saturday 19th November – St. Albans, Arena
Sunday 20th November – Manchester, The Quays Theatre
Monday 21st November – Chatham, Central Theatre

More details on the official website and on ass-concerts.de.

Special guest for the October gigs is by the way Jem Cooke. Find out more here.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Allgemein veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.